MEET THE TEAM

Please see below contact details of the team working on The Broadway

team jason curtis

Jason Curtis

Alistair Sansum

Deputy Project Director
Alistair.Sansum@multiplex.global

Eddie O'Shea

Project Construction Director
Eddie.O’Shea@multiplex.global

team aidan lucas

Aidan Lucas

Senior Project Manager
Aidan.lucas@multiplex.global

team jon ankiewicz

Jon Ankiewicz

Andrew Carter

M&E Project Director
Andrew.Carter@multiplex.global

Aideen Lee

Facade Project Lead
Aideen.Lee@multiplex.global

Dan Abbitt

Antonio Cadinha

Luciana Campos

Social Value & Community Manager
luciana.campos@multiplex.global

Tushant Suri

Senior Sustainability Manager

Tushant.Suri@multiplex.global

JJ Karsten

Health and Safety Manager
JJ.Karsten@multiplex.global

Get in touch

Contact the Broadway community team 24 Hour Phone Line +44 (0)79 1278 3844 or email community@multiplex.global

Please contact Luxury Marketing House on: +44 (0) 20 3036 0052 or email northacre@luxurymarketinghouse.com

To receive the latest news and updates on the Broadway project: